Sept. 23 Webcast Featuring Blair Jones and Roger Brossy: Thoughtful Pay Planning in 3D: Design, Drafting and Disclosure

Important Considerations in Planning for 2014 Year-End Pay Decisions and 2015 Pay Plan Designs and Proxy Disclosures

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:00 a.m. Pacific | Noon Central | 1:00 p.m. Eastern
A COMPLIMENTARY 60-MINUTE WEBCAST

This program will present a practical discussion by members of Latham & Watkins’ Benefits and Compensation Group and Semler Brossy Consulting Group of some of the critical questions that companies should now be considering, including:

Speakers

Register for the “Thoughtful Pay Planning in 3D” webcast now.

 

Sponsors

Latham & Watkins is a leading global law firm dedicated to working with clients to help them achieve their business goals and overcome legal challenges anywhere in the world. The firm has earned considerable market recognition based on a record of landmark matters and a unified culture of innovation and collaboration. From a global platform of offices covering the world’s major financial, business and regulatory centers, the firm’s lawyers help clients succeed. For more information, visit www.lw.com.

Semler Brossy – At Semler Brossy Consulting Group (SBCG), we understand that effective executive compensation programs are both highly complex and critical to a business’ success. As one of the largest independent executive compensation consulting firms in the United States, we believe it only makes sense to take a holistic view of executive pay—one that takes into account your strategy, business and market characteristics, talent requirements, culture, management style, and performance and rewards strategy. That’s our approach. Visit us on the Web at www.semlerbrossy.com.